Accounting policy of individual entrepreneurs

  • Document
  • Similar documents
  • Our legal services
  • Related instructions
Document
  • Conditions to the document
  • Your data

No parameters for this document

APPROVED
By order of an individual entrepreneur
Full name of an individual entrepreneur from date of conclusion of the contract

 

POSITION
on accounting policy at Unknown yeari 

 

1. General.

 

1.1. An individual entrepreneur in the reporting year in accordance with paragraph 1 of Art. 291 of the Tax Code of the Republic of Belarus (hereinafter - the Tax Code) keeps records in the ledger of income and expenses of organizations and individual entrepreneurs applying the simplified taxation system (hereinafter - the USN).

1.2. In accordance with the current legislation, an individual entrepreneur is exempted from accounting.

1.3. The accounting policy is not subject to change during the reporting year. Changes and additions to the accounting policy are allowed only in accordance with the provisions of the law.

1.4. When the current legislation changes during the reporting year, the accounting policy changes automatically. Corresponding changes in the accounting procedure for individual business transactions and objects for tax purposes are introduced by order of an individual entrepreneur.

 

2. Organizational and technical aspect.

 

2.1. An individual entrepreneur applies the simplified tax system with paymentwithout payment value added tax (hereinafter - VAT). In accordance with Art. 289 Tax Code, the tax rate for the simplified taxation system is Unknowni% of the gross proceeds of an individual entrepreneur.

2.2. In accordance with Art. 108, 290 Tax Code, the tax period for tax under the simplified taxation system and VAT is a calendar year. In accordance with the legislation, an individual entrepreneur chose a calendar monthquarter as reporting periodi for tax under simplified taxation system and VAT.

2.2. Tax accounting, as well as accounting of income and expenses, is carried out in the manner established by an individual entrepreneur.

2.3. The tax base of the tax under the simplified system is determined on the basis of gross revenue, defined as the amount of revenue received by an individual entrepreneur during the reporting period from the sale of goods (works, services), property rights and non-operating income.

2.4. The proceeds from the sale of goods (works, services), property rights are reflected by an individual entrepreneur as payment for the shipped goods, work performed, services rendered, transferred property rights (payment principle). The date of reflection of proceeds from the sale of goods (works, services), property rights in respect of which payment was received before the date of shipment (prepayment was made, advance payment received, deposit) in accordance with paragraph 5 of Art. 288 of the Tax Code recognizes the date of shipment of goods (performance of work, provision of services), transfer of property rights.

2.5. Primary accounting documents are drawn up in the form established by the legislation as mandatory for use. Registration of business transactions for which the mandatory forms of primary accounting documents are not provided for, is carried out according to the forms of documents developed by an individual entrepreneur.

2.6. Accounting and use of strict reporting forms is carried out in accordance with the law.

 

Individual entrepreneur ________________________        Ivanov A.V.

 

Similar documents
Our legal services
Related instructions
  • Opening a sole proprietorship in Belarus

    Opening an individual entrepreneur in the Republic of Belarus. Fast and high-quality assistance in starting individual entrepreneurship. Competent consultation. All questions 📞: +375 (33) 681-89-35.

Учетная политика ИП

  • Документ
  • Похожие документы
  • Наши юридические услуги
  • Сопутствующие инструкции
Документ
  • Условия к документу
  • Ваши данные

Нет параметров для данного документа

УТВЕРЖДЕНО
Приказом индивидуального предпринимателя
ФИО индивидуального предпринимателя от дата заключения договора

 

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
по учетной политике на Unknown годi 

 

1. Общие положения.

 

1.1. Индивидуальный предприниматель в отчетном году в соответствии с п. 1 ст. 291 Налогового кодекса Республики Беларусь (далее – НК) ведет учет в книге учета доходов и расходов организаций и индивидуальных предпринимателей, применяющих упрощенную систему налогообложения (далее – УСН).

1.2. В соответствии с действующим законодательством индивидуальный предприниматель освобожден от ведения бухгалтерского учета.

1.3. Учетная политика не подлежит изменению в течение отчетного года. Внесение изменений и дополнений в учетную политику допускается исключительно в соответствии с положениями законодательства.

1.4. При изменении в течение отчетного года действующего законодательства изменение учетной политики происходит автоматически. Соответствующие изменения в порядок учета отдельных хозяйственных операций и объектов в целях налогообложения вносятся приказом индивидуального предпринимателя.

 

2. Организационно-технический аспект.

 

2.1. Индивидуальный предприниматель применяет УСН с уплатойбез уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость (далее – НДС). В соответствии со ст. 289 НК ставка налога при УСН составляет Unknowni% валовой выручки индивидуального предпринимателя.

2.2. В соответствии со ст. 108, 290 НК налоговым периодом по налогу при УСН и НДС признается календарный год. В соответствии с законодательством индивидуальный предприниматель выбрал календарный месяцквартал в качестве отчетного периодаi по налогу при УСН и НДС.

2.2. Налоговый учет, а также учет доходов и расходов ведется в порядке, установленном индивидуальным предпринимателем.

2.3. Налоговая база налога при упрощенной системе определяется исходя из валовой выручки, определяемой как сумма выручки, полученной за отчетный период индивидуальным предпринимателем от реализации товаров (работ, услуг), имущественных прав и внереализационных доходов.

2.4. Выручка от реализации товаров (работ, услуг), имущественных прав отражается индивидуальным предпринимателем по мере оплаты отгруженных товаров, выполненных работ, оказанных услуг, переданных имущественных прав (принципу оплаты). Датой отражения выручки от реализации товаров (работ, услуг), имущественных прав, в отношении которых оплата поступила до даты отгрузки (осуществлена предварительная оплата, получен авансовые платеж, задаток) в соответствии с п. 5 ст. 288 НК признается дата отгрузки товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг), передачи имущественных прав.

2.5. Первичные учетные документы составляются по форме, установленной законодательством в качестве обязательной к применению. Оформление хозяйственных операций, по которым не предусмотрены обязательные к применению формы первичных учетных документов, осуществляется по формам документов, разработанным индивидуальным предпринимателем.

2.6. Учет и использование бланков строгой отчетности ведется в соответствии с законодательством.

 

Индивидуальный предприниматель               ________________________        Иванов А.В.

 

Похожие документы
Наши юридические услуги
Сопутствующие инструкции
  • Открытие ИП в Беларуси

    Предлагаем Вашему вниманию подробную пошаговую инструкцию открытия ИП. На сайте, помимо прочтения инструкции, Вы сможете быстро заполнить и скачать все документы по теме в нашей программе.