Reorganization of a private unitary enterprise into an LLC in Belarus

  • Instruction plan
  • Documents in the program
  • Our legal services
  • Related instructions
Forums
  1. We make a decision on reorganization
  2. Notifying creditors
  3. We notify employees
  4. We agree on the name
  5. We approve the new charter
  6. Making a contribution by a new participant
  7. Registration of the reorganization of a private unitary enterprise into an LLC
  8. Reorganization notification to third parties
  9. Registration of labor relations with employees
  10. We make changes to the permits

This manual describes in detail the process of reorganizing a private unitary enterprise into an LLC. If you are going to sell a private unitary enterprise, then we recommend using the instructions for the sale of private unitary enterprises

Step 1. We make a decision on reorganization.

The founder of the reorganized PUE accepts reorganization decision, in which determines the name of the created economic company, approves deed of transfer through appropriate solutions, establishes the size of the statutory fund to be contributed by a new participant.

It is especially worth mentioning the deed of transfer; this document is prepared with the participation of the company's accountant. And although it should essentially reflect the transfer of all the assets of the enterprise to the LLC and does not imply the splitting of assets, it should not be neglected, since it is the transfer act drawn up following the results of the inventory that is the legal basis for the adoption of assets and liabilities created in the process of reorganization of the LLC ChUP.

Step 2. Notification of creditors.

Although the reorganization in the form of transformation does not entail the dilution of the property assets of the enterprise, representing in fact a change of name, which is also evidenced by the way of registration of this reorganization: amending the charter, notify creditors on the reorganization is still necessary, and all, and not only those, the due date of obligations to which has come. Creditors do not have the right to prohibit the reorganization, but they have the right to demand the early termination of obligations to themselves.

You should also notify the tax authorities and other bodies exercising control over the payment of mandatory payments about the reorganization. This should be done even if the notification, as in the case of the tax authorities, is not mandatory for all types of commercial organizations.

Back to the table of contents

Step 3. Notifying employees.

All employees of the reorganized enterprise notified on reorganization not less than 30 days in advance. They will have the right to refuse to continue their employment relationship with the new legal entity created by way of reorganization. It is advisable to make a notification against signature, and not by posting information on stands or other places accessible for viewing.

Step 4. Name approval.

It is necessary to produce name negotiation created as part of the reorganization of the LLC in the registration authority. Even if the brand name does not change. The name can be agreed by the director or a representative of the private unitary enterprise, acting on the basis of a power of attorney. A document confirming the authority of the relevant person is attached to the application for the approval of the name.

Back to the table of contents

Step 5. Approval of the charter of the LLC.

After agreeing on the name, it is necessary to prepare charter of a new LLC... This charter is reviewed general meeting LLC participants for the purpose of approval. Also, in addition to approving the charter of an LLC, the said meeting approves the procedure for participants to register an LLC, form a charter fund, and distribute the shares of participants.

Step 6. Making a contribution by a new participant.

A new participant (buyer) is obliged to make a contribution attributable to his share to the authorized capital before the registration of the reorganization. The position of the registering authorities, although not obliged to check the charter and the fact of the formation of the authorized capital, is that it is inadmissible to extend the 12-month period for the formation of the authorized capital of a newly created organization to commercial organizations created as a result of reorganization in the form of transformation.

Back to the table of contents

Step 7. Registration of the reorganization of a private unitary enterprise into an LLC.

Registration of the fact of reorganization of a private unitary enterprise into an LLC is carried out by registration of changes and additions in the constituent documents of the PUE. To do this, the head (representative by proxy) of the private unitary enterprise submits to the registering authority a package of documents consisting of an application in the established form, the original certificate of the private unitary enterprise, 2 copies of the charter signed by the participants, a disc with a written charter, as well as a document confirming the applicant's powers. The new participant, in turn, signs the founder's questionnaire ("Sheet A"), confirming the absence of grounds for acquiring the status of a founder of a commercial organization.

As a rule, the next day after registration of amendments and additions to the constituent documents of the enterprise, the registration authority issues a certificate of registration of the LLC. Also, a notice of tax registration is issued for the fifth worker after registration of the LLC.

Do not forget also destroy the seal the former PUE and order a new one.

Back to the table of contents

Step 8. Providing information about the reorganization to third parties.

It is necessary to send a notification letter on the completion of the reorganization to counterparties, including the bank, as well as to the authorities exercising control over the payment of mandatory payments. The tax authorities, the Federal Social Security Service and the bank will also need to send a copy of the charter of the private unitary enterprise and the certificate of registration. It is especially important to inform the counterparties in the event of a change in the name and legal address during the reorganization.

Step 9. Registration of labor relations with employees.

Labor relations with employees who have expressed their consent to continue labor relations with a business entity formed as a result of reorganization are formalized by order on personnel on the continuation of labor relations. It is possible to issue one general order for all employees. It is also necessary to make the appropriate entries in the work books of employees, as well as conclude additional agreements to the current employment contracts.

Step 10. We make changes to the permits.

This step will be necessary for those who carry out entrepreneurial activities on the basis of a license (special permit) to perform certain types of work. Until recently, the legislator demanded that such persons obtain a license anew, regardless of the type of reorganization, while the licensed activity should have been suspended. At the moment, it is not necessary to obtain a license if the reorganization did not lead to a change in the account number of the organization's payer. It is this form of reorganization that is represented by reorganization in the form of transformation. However, now the legislator has provided for another obligation for such persons - amending the license in connection with the change of name.

This procedure is much simpler than obtaining a license again, and also does not require the suspension of licensing activities. As a rule, the license holder is only required to draw up an application for amendments to the license with the attachment of certified copies of registration documents, as well as pay a state fee. A month has been set for making changes to the license in connection with this circumstance.

Business entities working in the field of construction and having certificates of construction organizations, certificates for the performance of construction work and certificates of technical competence will also have to face a number of formalities. In the case of a certificate for the performance of construction work and a certificate of technical competence, it will be necessary to amend the corresponding document in connection with the change of name. But in the case of a certificate of a construction organization, it will be necessary to apply for the issuance of a new certificate within three months in accordance with the general procedure.

Thus, the reorganization in the form of transformation, mediating the sale of the private unitary enterprise, also does not entail the need to terminate the activity, however, the procedure for renewing the certificate of a construction organization will require more efforts than making changes to the license. We hope that in the near future this injustice will be corrected by the legislator.

Back to the table of contents 

Our legal services

Reorganization of a private unitary enterprise into an LLC in Minsk and in all regions

from 300 BYN
Documents in the program
Our legal services
  • Escort from 300 BYN

Our lawyers in Minsk and regional cities of Belarus

Related instructions
  • Closure of a private unitary enterprise in Belarus

    Liquidation of a private unitary enterprise in Minsk. ✔️ We will competently close the PUE. Step-by-step instructions for liquidating a private unitary enterprise. 🗣 Professional consultation. Telephone for inquiries ☎: +375 (33) 681-89-35.

  • Sale of private unitary enterprises in Belarus

    Here is a detailed instruction on the sale of a private unitary enterprise, all the necessary documents, our legal services.

  • Dismissal by agreement of the parties in Belarus

    Dismissal by agreement of the parties is one of the most universal and widely used grounds for dismissal. Here are the instructions and documents required for dismissal by agreement of the parties.

Реорганизация ЧУП в ООО в Беларуси

  • План инструкции
  • Документы в программе
  • Наши юридические услуги
  • Сопутствующие инструкции
Разделы
  1. Принимаем решение о реорганизации
  2. Уведомляем кредиторов
  3. Уведомляем работников
  4. Согласовываем наименование
  5. Утверждаем новый устав
  6. Внесение новым участником вклада
  7. Регистрация реорганизации ЧУП в ООО
  8. Уведомление третьих лиц о реорганизации
  9. Оформление трудовых отношений с работниками
  10. Вносим изменения в разрешительную документацию

В данной инструкции подробно расписан процесс реорганизации ЧУП в ООО. Если же Вы собираетесь продавать ЧУП, то рекомендуем воспользоваться инструкцией по продаже ЧУП

Шаг 1. Принимаем решение о реорганизации.

Учредитель реорганизуемого ЧУП принимает решение о реорганизации, в котором определяет наименование создаваемого хозяйственного общества, утверждает передаточный акт путем принятия соответствующего решения, устанавливает размер уставного фонда, подлежащий внесению новым участником.

Особо стоит сказать о передаточном акте, данный документ готовится при участии бухгалтера предприятия. И хотя он должен по сути отражать передачу всех активов предприятия к ООО и не предполагает дробления активов, пренебрегать его составлением не стоит, так как именно передаточный акт, составляемый по итогам проведения инвентаризации, является юридическим основанием для принятия создаваемым в процессе реорганизации ООО активов и пассивов ЧУП.

Шаг 2. Уведомление кредиторов.

Хотя реорганизация в форме преобразования не влечет размывания имущественных активов предприятия, представляя собой по сути смену наименования, в пользу чего свидетельствует и способ регистрации данной реорганизации: внесение изменений в устав, уведомить кредиторов о реорганизации всё-таки необходимо, причем всех, а не только тех, срок наступления обязательств перед которыми наступил. Кредиторы не имеют права запретить реорганизацию, однако имеют право потребовать досрочного прекращения обязательств перед собой.

Также следует уведомить о реорганизации налоговые органы и иные органы, осуществляющие контроль за уплатой обязательных платежей. Это следует сделать даже в том случае, если уведомление как, например, в случае с налоговыми органами, является обязательным не для всех видов коммерческих организаций.

Вернуться к оглавлению

Шаг 3. Уведомление работников.

Все работники реорганизуемого предприятия уведомляются о реорганизации не менее чем за 30 дней. Они будут иметь право отказаться от продолжения трудовых отношений с новым юридическим лицом, созданным в порядке реорганизации. Уведомление целесообразно произвести под роспись, а не посредством размещения информации на стендах или иных доступных для обозрения местах.

Шаг 4. Согласование наименования.

Необходимо произвести согласование наименования создаваемого в рамках реорганизации ООО в регистрирующем органе. Даже в том случае, если фирменное наименование не изменяется. Согласовать наименование может директор либо представитель ЧУП, действующий на основании доверенности. К заявлению о согласовании наименования прилагается документ, подтверждающий полномочие соответствующего лица.

Вернуться к оглавлению

Шаг 5. Утверждение устава ООО.

После согласования наименования необходимо подготовить устав нового ООО. Данный устав рассматривается общим собранием участников ООО с целью утверждения. Также помимо утверждения устава ООО упомянутое собрания утверждает порядок действий участников по регистрации ООО, формированию уставного фонда, распределению долей участников.

Шаг 6. Внесение новым участником вклада.

Новый участник (покупатель) обязан внести приходящийся на его долю вклад в уставный фонд до момента регистрации реорганизации. Позиция регистрирующих органов, хотя и не обязанных проверять устав и факт формирования уставного фонда, заключается в недопустимости распространять 12 месячный срок формирования уставного фонда вновь создаваемой организации на коммерческие организации, создаваемые в результате реорганизации в форме преобразования.

Вернуться к оглавлению

Шаг 7. Регистрация реорганизации ЧУП в ООО.

Регистрация факта реорганизации ЧУП в ООО происходит посредством регистрации изменений и дополнений в учредительные документы ЧУП. Для этого руководитель (представитель по доверенности) ЧУП представляет в регистрирующий орган пакет документов, состоящий из заявления установленной формы, оригинала свидетельства ЧУП, 2 подписанных участниками экземпляров устава, диска с записанным уставом, а также документа, подтверждающего полномочия заявителя. Новый участник в свою очередь подписывает анкету учредителя («Лист А»), подтверждая отсутствие оснований для приобретения статуса учредителя коммерческой организации.

Как правило, на следующий день после регистрации изменений и дополнений в учредительные документы предприятия регистрирующий орган выдает свидетельство о регистрации ООО. Также на пятый рабочий после регистрации ООО выдаётся извещение о постановке на налоговый учет.

Не забываем также уничтожить печать прежнего ЧУП и заказать новую.

Вернуться к оглавлению

Шаг 8. Предоставление сведений о реорганизации третьим лицам.

Необходимо направить уведомительное письмо о завершении реорганизации контрагентам, в том числе банку, а также органам, осуществляющим контроль за уплатой обязательных платежей. В налоговые органы, ФСЗН и банк также необходимо будет направить копию устава ЧУП и свидетельства о регистрации. Особенно важно информировать контрагентов в случае изменения наименования и юридического адреса в ходе реорганизации.

Шаг 9. Оформление трудовых отношений с работниками.

Трудовые отношения с работниками, выразившими согласие продолжать трудовые отношения с образовавшимся в результате реорганизации субъектом хозяйствования, оформляются путем приказа по личному составу о продолжении трудовых отношений. Возможно издать один общий приказ в отношении всех работников. Также необходимо внести соответствующие записи в трудовые книжки работников, а также заключить дополнительные соглашения к действующим трудовым договорам.

Шаг 10. Вносим изменения в разрешительную документацию.

Данный шаг будет необходим тем, кто осуществляет предпринимательскую деятельность на основании лицензии (специального разрешения) на выполнение определенных видов работ. Еще недавно законодатель требовал от таких лиц получения лицензии заново независимо от вида реорганизации, лицензируемая деятельность при этом должна была быть приостановлена. В настоящий же момент получать лицензию не надо в случае, если реорганизация не привела к изменению учетного номера плательщика организации. Именно такую форму реорганизации представляет собой реорганизация в форме преобразования. Однако сейчас законодатель предусмотрел для таких лиц другую обязанность - внесение изменений в лицензию в связи со сменой наименования.

Данная процедура является куда более простой, чем получение лицензии заново, а также не требует приостановления лицензионной деятельности. Как правило, от обладателя лицензии требуется всего лишь составить заявление о внесении изменений в лицензию с приложением заверенных копий регистрационных документов, а также оплатить государственную пошлину. Установлен месячный срок для внесения изменений в лицензию в связи с данным обстоятельством.

Субъектам хозяйствования, работающим в сфере строительства и имеющим аттестаты строительных организаций, сертификаты на выполнение строительных работ и свидетельства о технической компетентности также придётся столкнуться с рядом формальностей. В случае с сертификатом на выполнение строительных работ и свидетельством о технической компетентности необходимо будет внести изменения в соответствующий документ в связи со сменой наименования. А вот в случае с аттестатом строительной организации необходимо будет обратиться за выдачей нового аттестата в трехмесячный срок в общем порядке.

Таким образом, реорганизация в форме преобразования, опосредующая продажу ЧУП, также не влечёт необходимости прекращения деятельности, однако процедура продления аттестата строительной организации будет требовать больших усилий, чем внесение изменений в лицензию. Надеемся, что в ближайшем будущем данная несправедливость будет исправлена законодателем.

Вернуться к оглавлению 

Наши юридические услуги

Реорганизация ЧУП в ООО в Минске и во всех областях

Специальное предложение

при оформлении заказа в личном кабинете выберите одно из наших предожений и получите любые:

  • – 30 документов за 30,00 BYN
  • – 60 документов за 60,00 BYN
  • – ВСЕ документы за 100,00 BYN
Документы в программе
Наши юридические услуги
  • Сопровождение от 150 BYN

  • По доверенности от 250 BYN

Наши юристы в Минске и областных городах Беларуси

Сопутствующие инструкции
  • Закрытие ЧУП в Беларуси

    Подробная пошаговая инструкция по ликвидации ЧУП. Здесь Вы также найдете образцы необходимых документов в нашей программе. В настоящем алгоритме рассматривается порядок ликвидации ЧУП по решению собственника.

  • Продажа ЧУП в Беларуси

    Здесь подробная инструкция по продаже частного унитарного предприятия, все необходимые документы, наши юридические услуги.

  • Увольнение по соглашению сторон в Беларуси

    Увольнение по соглашению сторон – одно из самых универсальных и широко применяемых оснований для увольнения. Здесь инструкция и документы, необходимые для увольнения по соглашению сторон.