Share purchase and sale agreement

  • Document
  • Similar documents
  • Our legal services
  • Related instructions
Document
  • Conditions to the document
  • Your data

No parameters for this document

Sale and purchase agreement for a share in a company with limitedadditional responsibility
from 22.05.2016

 

Mr. Molodechno

 

Alexey Susanin 1975 the year of birth («Seller»), on the one hand, and

Novik Alexander Grigorievich 1975 the year of birth («Buyer»), on the other hand, collectively referred to as the "Parties", and individually - the "Party", have entered into this retail sales contract ("Agreement") as follows.

 

1. The seller is a member of the company with limitedadditional responsibility "Sun»(Hereinafter - the" Company "), registered Minsk City Executive Committee 15.03.2012/XNUMX/XNUMX in the USR with a registration number номер.

2. The seller sells his share in the authorized capital of the Company in the amount of 50 percent, and the Buyer buys the alienated share in the authorized capital of the Company in the amount of 50 percent.

3. The Seller's ownership of a share in the authorized capital of the Company in the amount of 50 percent is confirmed by the Charter of the Company, registered Minsk City Executive Committee 15.03.2012/XNUMX/XNUMX in the USR with a registration number номер.

4. The seller has fully paid for his share in the authorized capital of the Company, which is confirmed by a certificate issued by the Company DD.MM.YYYY number номер.

5. The share in the authorized capital of the Company specified in clause 2 of this Agreement was sold for 1000 (one thousand) Belarusian rubles.

6. The Seller brought to the attention of the Buyer, and the Buyer took into account that the alienated share in the authorized capital of the Company before the conclusion of this Agreement was not sold to anyone else, donated and promised as a gift, is not pledged, does not consist of a ban or arrest, a litigation about it is not available, is free from any rights and claims of third parties.

7. The Buyer is notified of the nature of the activities and the financial state of affairs of the Company at the time of the conclusion of this Agreement. If the Company is held liable (including civil, administrative) for offenses and other illegal actions on the part of the Company's officials that arose before the conclusion of this Agreement, the Seller is obliged to reimburse the Company for the losses incurred. Losses in this case are reimbursed by the Seller in proportion to his share in the statutory fund of the Company.

8. The Buyer is obliged to notify the Company in writing about the sale of a stake in the authorized capital of the Company with the submission of this Agreement. The Buyer exercises the rights and bears the obligations of a member of the Company from the moment the Company is notified of the signing of this Agreement. All rights and obligations of the Seller that arose before the sale of the specified share in the authorized capital pass to the Buyer, with the exception of the rights and obligations established only by the Seller.

9. This Agreement is the basis for making changes and additions to the constituent documents of the Company, which must be submitted for state registration in the manner prescribed by law.

10. In everything else that is not provided for by this Agreement, the parties are guided by the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus and other regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Belarus.

11. This agreement is made in two copies, one copy for the Seller and the Buyer.

 

Seller

 

Buyer

 

FULL NAME.: Alexey Susanin

FULL NAME.: Novik Alexander Grigorievich

Passport: series and number of passport

Passport: series and number of passport

issued Moskovsky District Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk from 15.05.2010 

issued Moskovsky District Department of Internal Affairs of Minsk from 15.05.2010

Registration address: registration address

Registration address: registration address

 

Seller

 

 

Buyer

 

___________

____________________

___________

___________________

signature

full name

signature

full name

Similar documents
Our legal services
  • Escort from 300 BYN

Related instructions

Договор купли-продажи доли

  • Документ
  • Похожие документы
  • Наши юридические услуги
  • Сопутствующие инструкции
Документ
  • Условия к документу
  • Ваши данные

Нет параметров для данного документа

Договор купли-продажи доли в обществе с ограниченнойдополнительной ответственностью
от 22.05.2016

 

г. Молодечно

 

Сусанин Алексей Владимирович 1975 года рождения («Продавец»), с одной стороны, и

Новик Александр Григорьевичем 1975 года рождения («Покупатель»), с другой стороны, именуемые вместе «Стороны», а по отдельности – «Сторона», заключили настоящий договор розничной купли-продажи («Договор») о нижеследующем.

 

1. Продавец является участником общества с ограниченнойдополнительной ответственностью «Солнышко» (далее – "Общество"), зарегистрированного Минским горисполкомом 15.03.2012 в ЕГР с регистрационным номером номер.

2. Продавец продает принадлежащую ему долю в уставном фонде Общества в размере 50 процентов, а Покупатель покупает отчуждаемую долю в уставном фонде Общества в размере 50 процентов.

3. Принадлежность Продавцу доли в уставном фонде Общества в размере 50 процентов подтверждается Уставом Общества, зарегистрированным Минским горисполкомом 15.03.2012 в ЕГР с регистрационным номером номер.

4. Продавец полностью оплатил свою долю в уставном фонде Общества, что подтверждается справкой, выданной Обществом ДД.ММ.ГГГГномер.

5. Указанная в п. 2 настоящего Договора доля в уставном фонде Общества продана за 1000 (одной тысячи) белорусских рублях.

6. Продавец довел до сведения Покупателя, а Покупатель принял к сведению, что отчуждаемая доля в уставном фонде Общества до заключения настоящего Договора никому другому не продана, не подарена и не обещана в дарении, не заложена, под запрещением и арестом не состоит, судебного спора о ней не имеется, свободна от любых прав и притязаний третьих лиц.

7. Покупатель уведомлен о характере деятельности и о финансовом состоянии дел Общества на момент заключения настоящего Договора. В случае привлечении Общества к ответственности (в том числе гражданской, административной) за правонарушения и иные неправомерные действия со стороны должностных лиц Общества, возникшие до заключения настоящего Договора, Продавец обязан возместить Обществу причиненные убытки. Убытки в данном случае возмещаются Продавцом пропорционально принадлежащей ему доле в уставном фонде Общества.

8. Покупатель обязан письменно уведомить Общество о состоявшейся продаже доли в уставном фонде Общества с представлением настоящего Договора. Покупатель осуществляет права и несет обязанности участника Общества с момента уведомления Общества о подписании  настоящего Договора. К Покупателю переходят все права и обязанности Продавца, возникшие до продажи указанной доли в уставном фонде, за исключением прав и обязанностей, установленных только Продавцу.

9. Настоящий Договор является основанием для внесения изменений и дополнений в учредительные документы Общества, которые должны быть представлены для государственной регистрации в установленном законом порядке.

10. Во всем остальном, что не предусмотрено настоящим Договором, стороны руководствуются Гражданским кодексом Республики Беларусь и иными нормативными правовыми актами Республики Беларусь.

11. Настоящий договор составлен в двух экземплярах, по одному экземпляру Продавцу и Покупателю.

 

Продавец

 

Покупатель

 

Ф.И.О.: Сусанин Алексей Владимирович

Ф.И.О.: Новик Александр Григорьевичем

Паспорт: серия и номер паспорта

Паспорт: серия и номер паспорта

выдан Московским РУВД г. Минска от 15.05.2010 

выдан Московским РУВД г. Минска от 15.05.2010

Адрес регистрации: адрес регистрации

Адрес регистрации: адрес регистрации

 

Продавец

 

 

Покупатель

 

___________

____________________

___________

___________________

подпись

расшифровка подписи

подпись

расшифровка подписи

Похожие документы
Наши юридические услуги
  • Подготовка документов юристом от 175 BYN

  • Сопровождение от 230 BYN

  • Иск о понуждении регистрации продажи доли от 200 BYN

Сопутствующие инструкции